Safe Factory Outlet Utah, LLC
380 E. 620 S. Ste E
American Fork, UT 84003
801-756-7977 

Monday-Friday  - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday - 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Made in the USA

Colonial Series

Great Features - Better Value


Liberty's Colonial Safes offer 50% more fire protection than other safes at the same price - making it an amazing value! Packed with Security Features like 60 minutes of fire protection and 4 sided active bolts, Colonials are built to protect without breaking the bank. 9 Color options and included Door Panel are a nice touch to this granite security gun safe. Plus, for more flexibility on the inside, check out the all new COLONIAL 50 EXTREME and it's 6-in-1 Flex Interior!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,449
Payments starting as low as $32.96 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Colonial

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Colonial Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 30 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
25
4 Star Reviews:
5
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

So Excited!
written by Al on March 29, 2018
Very happy to finally have the protection afforded through a quality safe! The whole process was smooth other than trying to decide which safe to get. And I am so happy i went way "bigger"!!! Very happy wit the price, looks and quality of my new Liberty Safe!!

My safe.
written by Wade on February 14, 2018
The safe is huge. One and done. Well made. And looks good

Doyle
written by Doyle on December 3, 2017

Best bang for buck
written by UT hunter on April 3, 2017
For an entry level safe I felt this was the best bang for my buck. I looked at many other safes in this price range and I believed this safe fit my needs the best!

Feedback
written by Mike on March 22, 2017
Very nice looking---good design--good storage for valuables--handguns in door panel

Great Safe
written by Mark R on January 20, 2017
Great product, setup and storage space flexible with great options.

Great product
written by Tyler R. on January 3, 2017
This safe was a great find. I searched around to find a good quality safe, it took a little while to find but once i found Liberty i didnt look anywhere else. Excited to fill it with my gun collection.

written by CaseyA on December 26, 2016

Feeling protected
written by Amber D. on December 23, 2016
This safe was the best option for us. The fact that Liberty supports The well armed woman and offered a deal at our yearly conference helped too! I also loved how willing the guys were to answer questions and concerns at the conference. The amount of smaller safes that you donated for raffles and whatnot was amazing (even though I didn't win one) of a company! Thank you

Tim
written by Tim on July 27, 2016
We were very excited about this safe. We able to buy at an "on sale" price and got a much better safe than we ever anticipated we could afford. While I know it doesn't take long before people are wishing they had a bigger safe, this will probably meet out needs for quite awhile since we were able to get a bigger safe than we had anticipated. Our experience with the dealer was very positive. He was very informative and easy to talk to.

Good Value for the Money
written by The Mighty Camel on July 22, 2016
I purchased a colonial 30 - build quality is solid, the safe itself has a decent amount of storage space and heft. The locking mechanism works great though it was a little awkward to get used to as the number of turns on the dial are different than traditional rotary combination locks. Would have loved to have picked up a Franklin, but for the money, the Colonial is a great option. No complaints here...

written by Hal Koga on June 20, 2016

Great Service and a Great Price
written by John Mitchell on February 25, 2015
I have looked at purchasing a safe for quite a few years. I finally purchased a Liberty safe (Colonial Series CO30) from the Liberty Safe Factory Outlet store in American Fork Utah. The owner Ryan Liddiard provided great customer service while I was there and has a very good selection to choose from in his store. He is very knowledgeable about the safes and the accessories that go with them. His pricing was excellent. I saved about $500.00 on my safe that I purchased from him compared to other safe stores. I have no problem recommending either Liberty Safes or the Liberty Factory Outlet store to those that are looking in to purchasing a safe.

Excellent safe!
written by Gene on February 24, 2015
Only four stars because, you'll never be able to fit advertised capacity if you have real world rifles with scopes instead of short ranch guns without scopes(which they must use to come up with holding capacity). Door panel is awesome, would HIGHLY recommend the outlet kit and clear view light kit if it doesn't come with it. I would've never thought I would Need the light kit but I got a good enough deal to "justify" getting a couple accessories and that was one that I would recommend to anyone. Awesome to open the door and the lights come on and go off after the door is shut.

Feeling SAFE
written by PJ Rhone on October 29, 2014
Only had my safe a few weeks but it seems to live up to all the great things you hear about Liberty Safes.

wished I had bought the safe sooner
written by srrose on September 9, 2014
I wished we had bought our safe sooner. Its too bad you have to be robbed to finally get a safe. But I do know that my items will be safe and that makes me sleep easier. I can't replace the guns that have been stolen but the others will be safe and sound

This is the right safe to purchase
written by Police Officer on August 10, 2014
I looked at a lot of safes on-line. I also read many reviews of the safes. I found that many were cheap China safes and you get what you pay for. In the end I realized that the quality I wanted was in the Liberty Safes.

It is worth the extra money (not really that much more when you consider the quality) to purchase a Liberty Safe. I am very happy with my decision.

Very nice safe
written by Colton Wright on August 6, 2014
I love the size and the color/texture of this safe. everything works smoothly and feels like its made with care and quality in mind. Inside and out this is a very nice safe. The price is a little hard to get past but it is the safe I have wanted for a long time. The safe looks great also. Very happy with it.

Colonial 50
written by Sam on April 2, 2014
Five Stars

Liberty Colonial 30
written by Joe on February 26, 2014
Safe was delivered in perfect condition. Top notch craftsmanship and built like tank.
Built in America a must, built in UTAH a plus!

This safe is even bigger than I thought it would be, I am very happy with my purchase and will buy Liberty in the future when the need arises.

Liberty safe outlet was awesome to deal with from purchase to delivery. thanks guys!

Great Safe at a Great Price!!!!!
written by Safe & Sound on February 19, 2014
I bought my safe at Safe Factory Outlet in American Fork UT after going and looking at the Cabelas safes on sale. I know I got a better deal at the Safe Factory Outlet and better safe than I would of at Cabelas. Im glad I drove another 10 min that day.

Thanks Safe Factory Outlet!!!!

Good rating
written by d on December 28, 2013
Good safe, good quality, good look, good interior!

Used my semi to pick it up
written by dklagoon on June 15, 2013
Haven't used the safe yet. Just saw it on the show-room floor and liked it. We're moving so we just had the dealer fork-lift it to the back of our semi trailer.

Has all the features we're looking for, though now I'm thinking we could've gotten bigger as I think of more things to go in the safe. The door organizer is a real space saver.

Thrilled with my purchase
written by Liberty Bliss on June 14, 2013
I originally put money down on a scratch and dent safe. It was being sold for a significant discount. When I went in to see the safe, I fell head over heels in love with a beautiful NEW Green Colonial 30 safe with brass hardware. I knew from the moment I saw it that I had to have it. I changed my order on the spot and within 3 weeks, I had that safe in my house. I am very happy with it. It meets all my expectations!
Thanks Liberty!!!

CO30
written by Mac on May 3, 2013
Delivery was great. Fast and pleasant guys. Everything seems to work great. The safe arrived about an hour and a half ago. No flaws in appearance or operation.

Happy with Liberty
written by Happy Liberty Safe Owner in Utah on April 30, 2013
Our new Colonial model Liberty safe is exactly what we needed for home security of our personal family items, paperwork and firearms. Perfect for home use as well as a nice looking safe that we want to display.

Good safe
written by Chefiera on April 7, 2013
It seems to be a good safe for the money. I'm happy with mine.

I like it!
written by Roy on January 15, 2013
This is my first gun safe, I've only had it a short time but am very pleased. Good quality, American made. Dealer gave us time to look around at the many different models and was very informative when we had questions. Delivery guys were professional and informative.

Peace of Mind
written by A Happy Nanna on November 29, 2012
The purchase of this gun safe gives me peace of mind, knowing my guns are secure from theft, secure from my grandchild's hands, and out of sight from any unscheduled visitors in the home. This purchase gives me peace of mind knowing my valuables have a safe haven. This safe gives me peace of mind knowing everything placed there is secure from fire. It is worth every penny paid!

Great Addition To Our Home
written by kevans on August 11, 2012
We just bought a Colonial 50cf safe and love it. It's a great looking addition to our home and will help us keep our valuables safe. The safe is good-looking on both the outside and inside. I like that the inside the same; has plenty of adjustable shelves. I also got the door panel with storage slots for handguns and other items. This was a great add-on and it spices up the safe aestetics when you open the door. I added a light kit from Lowe's and that also added a great showing look to it. Great safe and would recommend it based on functionality and price.