Safe Factory Outlet Utah, LLC
380 E. 620 S. Ste E
American Fork, UT 84003
801-756-7977 

Monday-Friday  - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday - 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Made in the USA

Fatboy Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA


Liberty's FATBOY safes are the #1 SELLING BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA! The FATBOY gun safe is one of the largest and toughest security vaults built in America and holds a whopping 64 GUNS! Packed with the same great features as the Franklin Series, the FATBOYS give you excellent security and a whole lot of space and flexibility! And while you're at it, check out the FATBOY EXTREME safe with its 6-in-1 Flex interior along with a 10 pack Rifle Rod kit to pack more long guns in tighter spaces. 
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $2,419
Payments starting as low as $55.03 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 19 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
19
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Made in the USA
written by Cecil on February 6, 2018
Just received my safe and absolutely love it! Great quality and looks awesome!

written by Suds Brothers Car Wash on October 1, 2017

Fatboy 64 - American made goodness
written by Donnie D on February 24, 2017
Fantastic safe with the right amount of room for growth! Go big or go bigger :D The Fatboy 64 is perfect for the guns and collectibles. It is solid. American made goodness!

Room to grow
written by SKB on February 23, 2017
I'm very happy that I decided to buy the Fatboy from Liberty Safes, the size and internal compacity left me with plenty of room to keep growing my collection.

FAtBoy meets our needs
written by Taterman on November 29, 2016
We needed a safe for valuables and papers that was large enough for them and yet would fit in the house we were having built. The dealer was most accommodating not only with helping us find the right safe at the right price but aiding in the delivery in a timely manner while our home was being constructed. we could not have been happier with the safe, and with the dealers service. First Class. Taterman

Excellent Value
written by Shoman on August 17, 2016
This safe is built like a battle tank! The locking mechanism(s) are first class along with a 75 minute fire rating make this safe best in class.

The lighting system and interior electrical outlet are added bonuses that I didn't find in many safes and which save having to find a lighting source as well as using the outlet for nearby projects.

The fit and finish are first rate. I would highly recommend this safe!

Very Good Safe
written by Brandon on March 20, 2016
Safe was priced fairly and offered good protection from fire and theft.

Fatboy Safe
written by KLP on November 19, 2015
5 stars

Great product!
written by Stretch on December 17, 2014
I was very pleased with doing business with the factory outlet in American Fork, Ut. The sales staff was professional, very knowledgable, friendly, and showed me different safes in different ranges that helped me get the best product for my buck. That allowed me to make an intellegent decision. They were not pushy nor in a hurry to sell me anything. Delivery was on the date we agreed to and in the time frame we agreed to. The delivery person was very careful and had the right tools for the job too. I recommend doing business with these good folks.

Can't be beat for the money
written by JR on December 4, 2014
Made in the USA mattered to me, made by a local company was a bonus. For the size and features this safe has I think it is the best safe for the money. I could have gotten a discount on a couple other safe brands through my company but I still chose a Liberty. Look at on-line videos of this safe and other Liberty models. Compare all the details of the Liberty models vs the other brands. I looked at every brand for close to a month comparing everything. Even though I could get a discount on other brands Liberty was the best safe for the money. Just because it has shinny paint and whoevers name on it doesn't mean it's automatically a good safe or worth the extra money.

Always buy a safe bigger than you think you will need, they fill up faster than you think!

Terrific safe
written by Michelle on September 2, 2014
I just got my new Liberty safe delivered today. I am so excited to fill it up. The professionalism of the staff at the store was terrific and the quality and craftsmanship of the safe is unmatched.

My review
written by Fruefrue on July 23, 2014
Excellent gun safe. I own too many guns for this safe, but I am not getting a third safe.

Home burgleries prompted safe purchase.
written by Peace and Tranquility on May 12, 2014
I live in a nice neighborhood--one where folks look out for each other. Still, three families within two blocks of my house returned from extended winter vacations to find that their homes had been broken in to. Two others had break ins while at church or attending a funeral. When you buy a safe what you are really buying is time. Actually, time and peace of mind. It is well worth the money to have a Franklin grade or better safe. I have no complaint with my new Fatboy safe. The safe is "as advertised" and the delivery service was outstanding. Time and peace of mind for a few dollars--not a bad deal.

Fatboy Safe
written by Marc Wright on January 28, 2014
Five Stars for the Fatboy

Great safe.
written by KC on January 25, 2014
I purchased this safe for a Christmas present and I could not have purchased a better gift. The Liberty Safes are so well made and a large variety of choices. I purchased the Fat Boy that holds 64 guns and I am really glad that I went that big. My friend told me to get the bigger one. You think you will not need that big of safe, but you would be surprised what you put in there to protect that is more that just your guns and then you are very glad you purchased the bigger one. Buy a Liberty Safe and you will never be disappointed.

fat boy
written by flourman on September 25, 2013
Great safe. Lots of room.

OUTSTANDING SAFE!!!
written by Rob on February 21, 2013
The Fatboy is an outstanding safe, well worth the money.

Fatboy series 64 gun safe
written by Murry on February 5, 2013
Great middle class safe for the money. Very pleased with quality and durability of the Fatboy series safe.

My fatboy
written by Max on January 8, 2013
I love my safe. I feel much more scure.