Safe Factory Outlet Utah, LLC
380 E. 620 S. Ste E
American Fork, UT 84003
801-756-7977 or 866-757-7977

Monday-Friday  - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday - 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,899
Payments starting as low as $43.20 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 37 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
31
4 Star Reviews:
6
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Liberty safe - Franklin model warranty review
written by Broncos 27 on January 3, 2018
I have been impressed so far with the safe. I like the different compartments and ability to change shelves. Also I like the easiness of opening and closing the door. The lock and opening system takes some skill but is easy to learn and manipulate.

written by JONNYQRN on December 4, 2017

Superior Safe
written by Elk187 on March 11, 2017
I purchased a Liberty Lincoln 25 Safe in 1997. Should have went bigger. When I needed more room I started looking for another safe. Costco brands, and some other lesser brands. They did not feel as good, nor did they have great reviews. I went back to Liberty. You can feel the quality, especially if you deliver it yourself ad put it in the basement. Thank God for great friends. I chose the Franklin 35 this time. May have to sell it with the house cause I don't think we could lift out. Thank you Liberty for making a great product in the USA and making me feel safe.

Happy in Utah
written by Mike on February 13, 2017
We are impressed by the quality and protection from intruder this safe provides.

Love our new safe
written by UTFAO on January 16, 2017
The quality and fire protection time is amazing.

Great Safe!
written by D.W.B. on December 23, 2016
Our home was recently broken into. We had one safe already, but didn't have all the important things inside of it. We decided that we needed another safe so we can have enough room to put all those valuable items in. We chose the Liberty Safe, because we have been pleased with the one that we already have.

Fantastic safe, and made in the USA!
written by CC on October 5, 2016
I absolutely love my new Franklin 25 Liberty Safe. I had planned to put it in an out of the way location in our home but my wife insisted it be front-and-center in a conspicuous location.

Best Safe Ever!!!!!
written by Should have gotten it sooner on July 12, 2016
This safe is the best combination of price, features and functionality. I love my new safe

Solid Safe
written by J Wayne on June 24, 2016
I love this safe however, I expected a little bit more out of the interior. I'm pretty happy overall though.

Franklin 50
written by quick on March 6, 2016

Guns storage
written by Brian Mercer on February 29, 2016
This safe has lot of storage for firearms and other valuables.Best value for your buck! and I already loved it's.

Liberty Franklin 35
written by safety 1st on January 13, 2016
This is a very high quality safe. I just had it delivered today. The paint is beautiful, the lock is smooth, the bolts are smooth and solid, the door fits perfectly with even spaces all the way around, and opens with ease. I see why some display these as furniture or art. The interior materials are good, fabric over particle board. Nothing outstanding in my opinion, but I don't know how they would do it differently. I had looked at lower cost safes, and decided to upgrade. No regrets. I up-sized one size to the Franklin 35, as advised by the dealer. I am so glad. I am surprised how much stuff I had to put in it. You won't regret buying quality and size when buying a safe..

Great Safe
written by Jay on December 22, 2015
We have been happy with our new safe and feel more confident about the security of our important items and documents.

Satisfied
written by Dan L. on October 13, 2015
Purchased safe for retirement home. Sales company arranged to hold safe until I was ready for it to be installed for 8 months. Very convened for me. Insulation was quick and simple. Had a question about resetting key pad code. Dealer was just a phone call away and resolved my issues. Will recommend this brand of safe and this dealer to anyone that asks.

Great safe!
written by C-P.G. on September 9, 2015
Beautiful design, well built, made in the USA, lifetime warranty and is very functional. I would recommend a Liberty Safe to anyone.

Great Safe, Great Price and Made In The USA!
written by JJLLBB on September 2, 2015
I have been looking for a safe for quite awhile and did quite a bit of research. I settled on Liberty because of the great quality, warranty and price. I also loved the fact that it was made in Payson. Utah which is quite close to where I live. Made in the USA!

Happy Gun Owner
written by Roadrunner on June 1, 2015
I like how the safe holds all the things that I bought it for, and the nice finish. It looks really great and fits fine with the d�?cor of the house.

Great prodduct, MADE IN USA !!! IT IS REAL SAFE !!
written by Amir Orome on April 4, 2015
Thank you to all people in Liberty Safe. You have manufactured the best product, because YOU DO CARE! Appreciate that you make this product in USA. Keep great work and may THE LORD JESUS CHRIST bless you all!


Happy Customer
written by Concerned American on April 2, 2015
The perfect safe for someone building a hedge against the inevtible financial storm and difficult times we are heading for. I'm protecting firearms, important documents, pictures, and precious metals...there is room for all. Feels good to own a Liberty Safe!

Well Built and Peace of Mind
written by Electri6man on March 26, 2015
When you look at other safe manufacturers, liberty safes become an instant no brainer. They are the most heavy duty and longest fire protection out there. Not to mention that the safes are beautiful and look good anywhere. I am really happy I chose this safe and feel protected and worry free.

Franklin 35 Liberty Safe
written by John Reeder on December 18, 2014
Just purchased a Franklin 35 Liberty Safe. Very impressed with the company and the quality of the safe. The sales staff and delivery of the safe was excellent.

Franklin50
written by rise above on June 16, 2014
Happy with the Safe. Feels a lot bigger in the house then I thought it would. The installation on the power module was done poorly. The wall covering below the power module in the safe is loose and bumpy. I think it is from all the dust from drilling the hole. The mess that was made from the module install wasn't cleaned up in the safe, I had to vacuum it out. From what I have heard, I have no doubt that liberty will take care of this and make sure that the module is installed properly and that the fire protection hasn't been compromised.

Great Safe
written by Patty Petunia on April 2, 2014
This huge safe will be perfect for our needs.

Liberty's Franklin Series sets Benchmark for All Safes
written by Rexburg Right to Carry Advocate on January 31, 2014
I picked this product up from a dealer near the manufacture so no delivery was needed, and have been very impressed with the quality of the Franklin series safes Liberty builds. I feel that buying USA made products is very important and with buying a Liberty safe it demonstrates this importance. The bottom line is that if you want a good safe, buy Liberty. You can buy a cheaper imported safe, but it will be exactly what it says-imported and cheap. The difference in a few hundred dollars is a few thousand in quality, reliability, fire rating, and security not to mention supporting America.

Great Purchase
written by Mr. Gates on January 21, 2014
It was an impulse buy, the price was right and its made in the USA! If fits perfect in my house and everything about it feels quality. I do NOT regret my purchase at all!! I'm looking forward to a lifetime with this quality product.

Happy new liberty safe owner.
written by Retired Fiber Splicer on January 16, 2014
I purchased a Franklin 35 and am well pleased with it. Quality is excellent and all is good.

Finally Did IT
written by Bolly on December 27, 2013
After doing a lot of research and looking at several brands, I kept coming back to the Liberty Safe. It's construction and warranties made the final difference. I have only had it a short time, but I am well pleased. It is easy to organize and displays everything I wanted easily. The delivery crew was excellent, professional pleasant. I would recommend this safe and company to everyone.

What a great safe
written by Eliot on August 12, 2013
Bought this from the factory outlet. Ryan was awesome to deal with. Took lots of time to show me different options and was easy to work with on delivery (he even installed the LED lights for me). The delivery guys were fantastic. Fast, professional, with a lot of helpful tips. I have to say the quality seems extremly high to me. I'm no expert, but I can't see how anyone would break into this thing. I live in a residential neighborhood with people home all the time, so no thief would ever have that much time, but even if they had hours I don't see how they could get in. Great product and great service. I love the fact that it's locally made in Utah too. Love to be able to buy a great product and support my local economy.

Security in a Chaotic Time.
written by Big Don on July 22, 2013
We had purchased several small safes for home storage of papers and precious metals and currency. These all proved to be to small for our long term use.
Our Franklin 25 is large enough and certainly secure enough for all of our needs.
Now we have real peace of mind and Pride of Ownership. Thank you for an excellent product.


EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
written by JEROME on May 25, 2013
HAPPY WITH FRANKLIN 25 SAFE ARRIVED IN GREAT SHAPE & DELIVERY GUYS GREAT, WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH THE ADDITION OF BOTTOM BOLTS ON DOOR FOR 2013 MODEL, ONLY BAD THING WAS HAD TO WAIT 5 MONTHS FOR SAFE TO BE BUILT, BUT WHEN YOU HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT ON BACK ORDER IT WAS WELL WORTH THE WAIT! THANK YOU RYAN & LISA OWNERS OF SAFE FACTORY OUTLET IN UTAH GOOD DEALER TO WORK WITH.

The Best Safe Value on the Market!
written by Sam S on May 22, 2013
My purchase of a Franklin Series safe was one of the best purchases I have made for the security and peace-of-mind for myself and my family. I now know that my firearms and other valuables are safely secured in an attractive, well-thought out and easy to access safe. The Franklin Series safe is a great value and provides the safety and security that I was looking for.

Great Safe!
written by McGillicuddy on April 19, 2013
Love the safe, no doubt about it! My only complaint is that I absolutely hate, 100% cannot stand, the fabric and particle board shelving. However, I knew what I was buying, but it could not cost that much extra to upgrade the interior on Franklin safes.

New to having a safe
written by New Safe Guy on February 23, 2013
Review of FR25 size. Great size for my needs. My complaint is that the safe shelves and deluxe door panel are heavily featured for storing multiple guns. I would like a door panel and shelves with features to store only 1 or 2 guns and the emphasis on storing items of other value. Great safe, like the motion sensor LED lights and the cups to mount them in - that is thinking ahead. Deluxe door panel is a great feature. It would have been nice to have the anchoring kit included in the purchase of the safe. The screws holding the door adjustors in place where banged up, could not get hex wrench in them to turn screw. Had to do some work to fix them.

Great Safe!
written by Native Idahoan on February 20, 2013
I have really wanted to get a safe to protect my grandkids while in my home. I like the fact this safe is made in the USA and close to my home. I like to support local businesses when possible.

Fatboy 64
written by TFarr on February 13, 2013
Great purchase.

Gun Safe
written by Titan on October 3, 2012
Nice safe has the features I wanted and the cost was competitive.

Security and Peace of Mind
written by Matt Matthews on September 12, 2012
In order to better position ourselves to weather the uncertain economic future that we face, we have determined to keep some cash on hand, and to acquire some precious metals. The foundation of this strategy is the ability to secure these items. Our first investment was in a "less-precious" metal in the form of a Liberty Safe.

The safe that we selected is well designed, and meets our security requirements including fire and theft. In addition, we are happy that the Liberty Safe that we purchased is an American-made product.

I appreciate the peace of mind knowing that valuables, irreplaceable items and guns are secure.