Safe Factory Outlet Utah, LLC
380 E. 620 S. Ste E
American Fork, UT 84003
801-756-7977 

Monday-Friday  - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday - 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 50 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
43
4 Star Reviews:
7
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Paul Anderson on April 11, 2018

Awesome safe!
written by Zozo on March 10, 2018
Great safe. High quality. Buying a Liberty Safe is a no-brainer.

Gorgeous addition
written by Eric wilde on February 25, 2018
This safe is not only for safety it's a beautiful piece of furniture in the living room we enjoy looking at , there's no need to hide it away in a closet or spare room. It's so nice ! It fit ALL of our guns from tall & small , most definitely not regretting upgrading to a bigger model.

We love the Size!
written by Steve on February 25, 2018
Everything we read said the biggest complaint was they didn't get a big enough safe, we made sure we did!

Great quality and service
written by Colorado kid on April 6, 2017
We chose this series because of it's reputation, pricing, size, and all the added bonuses we received in promotions. Sales process was so easy and the American Fork store is a great place to buy. Couldn't be happier!

Its a no Brainer
written by Chase Harrison on March 22, 2017
Over all, my wife and I have been very satisfied with out safe. We have piece of mind knowing that we are able to lock up the things that we cherish.
I bought a brand new truck and a liberty safe within the same week, and at the end of the day I was more excited about the safe then I was the Truck. Thats how much I love liberty products.

tickled pink!!!!!!!!!!
written by Mongo on March 8, 2017
Awesome safe. This safe would even keep out the Russians who sunk Hillary's election bid.

Great looking safe with awesome features
written by Ingrownleek on February 23, 2017
I was torn between the Franklin and the Lincoln, but once I saw the Lincoln in person there was no comparing anymore. It looks amazing inside and out. The Flex interior is great for organizing (though it has led me to wanting to fill it up faster with more guns) and easy to change around. The built in outlet panel is great for power and with the included network slot I can wire up a backup server that is now fireproof! Overall very happy with my safe purchase, will definitely come back to liberty when I need to upgrade.

Excellent service and quality
written by John H on February 2, 2017
Not only was the staff professional and helpful, the quality of the safe is second to none.

Liberty Safe gives us peace of mind
written by Jay Terry on August 12, 2016
We liked everything about our safe purchase experience. We hadn't owned a safe before so the salesperson too time to acquaint us with all the features so we could decide what features and accessories would best fit our needs. We are delighted that there is fire protection for our impossible to replace items as well as protection against theft. We recommend this product to anyone who has considered a safe in the past. It is a great investment.

Home at last
written by Prepared on July 6, 2016
I am thrilled to have my new Lincoln Series Safe home at last!
I feel confident and satisfied with my purchase and the security it will offer me and my family for decades to come.

Excellent safe quality
written by C Sears on May 25, 2016
Very pleased with the purchase of my new Lincoln Series safe. Very well constructed and the new paint (bronze) is very sharp! I am glad I made the decision to buy a Liberty Safe!

My New Safe
written by My New Safe on April 21, 2016
I am happy with the product. Haven't had it long enough to comment.

Lincoln 25
written by Ruck on February 14, 2016
5 stars

Impressive
written by Tim H on January 27, 2016
This safe is just the right size for my family needs. It's both versatile and impressive in its construction and craftsmanship.

Nice quality with great promotions
written by August West on December 23, 2015

MY GUNS ARE SAFE
written by RAY-BEAR on December 9, 2015

Lincoln 35 safe
written by CaseyH on November 11, 2015
5 stars

Home safes don't get any better!
written by John Ray on September 21, 2015
It took me quite a while to decide which home safe I wanted to invest in. I went to expos, researched the Net, and shopped every outlet in my area before deciding on my Liberty Lincoln home safe. I've been exceedingly please with the ease of use, function ability, and flexibility that this safe has allowed me. Do your research, but don't be surprised when you come back to a Liberty Lincoln.

High Quality Safe.
written by Safeownerfinally on September 4, 2015
My Lincoln just arrived. Great safe, high quality. Awsome! I'm so happy that I went with Liberty. The appearance is stunning and the versatility of the interior is endless. Unfortunately, the paint on the door of my safe is scuffed just below the handles. I'm anxiously awaiting a response from Liberty on how they will handle the issue. Knowing their reputation, things will be taken care of in short order. I'll post an update once I hear back from Liberty.

Lincoln 25 safe
written by algar435 on June 28, 2015

Great safe
written by Bob on April 12, 2015
I have been pleased with this safe from the moment it was delivered at my house.

BEST SAFE MADE
written by outback on January 24, 2015
I am very satisfied with this safe if you shop around and look at the spec. and features of other safes It will be very hard to find a safe that has the strength and fire Rating of this safe with the warranty that is offered. The interior features of this safe are unmatched of any safe I have looked at or read about. This safe is built in the USA enough said, that says it all.

Good price
written by Slayer on December 30, 2014

Lincoln 25 Review
written by Cali Liechty on December 29, 2014
This safe was everything we were looking for and the color options made it very easy to select something we loved the look of.

written by JB on December 13, 2014
Love the quality and would recommend this safe to anyone.

Happy so far.
written by Midway Deb on September 19, 2014
Its hard to know how to rate the safe until I have used it awhile. It is attractive and fits into the decor of our office. The salesman was very helpful and informative. The safe seems to be of quality materials and appears to be capable of keeping our important items safe.

Awesome
written by Rob in SLC on August 10, 2014
No corners cut in producing these bad boys, and it shows! Totally recommend this safe.

Once you've owned a liberty nothing else will do.
written by Aaron Evans on July 31, 2014
I bought my first liberty back in 2000. It was a presidential 40. I had it for ten years before we had to sell our house and move out of state. I sold the safe with the house. I regretted it almost immediately. After we settled in to our new location I started looking for a safe. I looked at all the others, but the quality and craftsman ship just wasn't there not to mention the warranty. My Lincoln 50 arrived today and I couldn't be happier. Once you've owned a liberty no other safe will do.

Great safe, great price, excellent delivery!
written by Craig M. on July 4, 2014
Just got my safe and I am setting it up and putting my weapons inside. Looks like it is very well built, great finish and attention paid to the finer points. I always try to buy things that are locally produced and this safe shows that products can be made here that have fine quality and craftsmanship. I never or try to never purchase products made in other countries.

GREAT QUALITY SAFE
written by M HAMILTON on June 14, 2014
I LOOKED AROUND AT SEVERAL OTHER BRANDS AND WAS TRYING TO KEEP WITHIN A SPECIFIC PRICE RANGE. THE FURTHER I LOOKED AND THE MORE I COMPARED I FOUND THAT LIBERTY'S REPUTATION AND QUALITY FAR SURPASSED THE OTHER BRANDS. IT WAS MORE EXPENSIVE BUT I WAS LOOKING FOR A LONG TERM INVESTMENT. I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY LIBERTY SAFE.

Like my Lincoln
written by Tin Man on May 29, 2014
Just took delivery of my Lincoln gun safe this morning and am very excited with my purchase. Has space for all my items I feel are valueable and or I want to keep safe from Fire/theft. Love the lights that came with it as well.

Excited about a Great Safe
written by CQuist on May 8, 2014
I had planned on buying a FatBoy safe, but after looking at the Lincoln LX-50, I was sold. It had all of the options which I would like to have in a safe. You guys make a great quality product and I look forward to using it for many years.

Great Product
written by Ken on April 21, 2014
Looked and researched many brands. Was very satisfied with Lincoln model for safety, durability, security, fire rating, and overall price.

written by Jeremy on April 5, 2014

The best safe out there
written by Nathan B. on March 31, 2014
I trust everything I own to Liberty.

Lincoln 35
written by joe blow on December 27, 2013
Five Star quality

Quality
written by Tyler on December 15, 2013
I am vey pleased with the quality, it is built solid and will win you over just by looking and comparing other safes.

Lincoln 35
written by Grandpa B. on October 4, 2013
My first safe and am very impressed with the quality and service I have received from Liberty and associates. The delivery and set up was quick and pleasant.
Grandpa.

New owner
written by D Ludlow on October 2, 2013
I just took delivery of the safe today and find it to be solid with a smooth working lock. I was able to find just the right size for what I need. It looks like this safe will be a good fit.

Safe belongings
written by Jami S. on September 16, 2013
Feeling safe that your belongings will never become someone else's is the most comforting feeling ever. Thanks to Liberty Safe Outlet we have that feeling now.

Lincoln 35
written by Happy Customer on September 5, 2013
The L35 is great! love the fire protection and security for the price point.
If you want a quality safe, the Lincoln series is the one you want.

lincoln safe
written by Scott on August 13, 2013
the sales people were very knowledgeable about the safes and they were very friendly to help me choose the best safe for my needs. thank you

Don't leave home without one
written by Karen on August 7, 2013
This purchase was what we needed to secure our valuables and other personal items important to us. The people at Liberty referred us to an outlet where we could look at their safes. After being with the sales person for a few minutes we knew this was the safe we wanted even though we had anticipated purchasing a smaller safe. We found that all Liberty Safes are not the same. She explained the safe and differences and we felt comfortable with our purchase. I feel much more comfortable leaving home knowing that everything is locked and safe.

Lincoln 25 series
written by Roger on July 19, 2013
The Lincoln 25 is a very awsome safe!!

Great Safe for the Money
written by Kussyinc on May 27, 2013
I love my new safe and feel that Liberty Safes are the best safe for the money. What you save on this safe you can use to fill it up

LX35
written by Manila mgr on April 10, 2013
Im very pleased with my purchase. Buy larger than you think you need.

Quality and Peace of Mind
written by Darren on January 25, 2013
We absolutely love having a Liberty Safe in our home. The safe is beautiful and shows the highest quality of American workmanship. We looked long and hard before making this purchase and found Liberty to be the best choice for us. The peace of mind that having a Liberty safe provides cannot be overstated. My family knows with surety that all of our valuables are safe and secure no matter what may come our way.

Quality
written by Les on January 11, 2013
Can't beat the quality and craftmanship for the price.

Quality protection
written by Hunter Lawyer on September 23, 2012
Great looking safe with excellent attention to detail and superb fire protection.

View More »