Safe Factory Outlet Utah, LLC
380 E. 620 S. Ste E
American Fork, UT 84003
801-756-7977 

Monday-Friday  - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday - 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 31 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
22
4 Star Reviews:
8
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Good starter safe
written by Tyler on April 21, 2018
Would prefer to have a nicer electronic lock with multiple code capabilities (seriously probably cost about $1 to add to an already existing programmable lock) but that is more of a want than a need. Seems like an excellent safe for the price though and that is really what it is about with the lower end safes (This particular model, not the brand. Entry level or smaller safe, whatever you want to call them).

written by John on August 11, 2017

Love my safe.
written by Danny on April 19, 2017

Great product!
written by Samuel Clemens' on April 13, 2017
Compared to other safes in this price range, liberty is by far and away the best built.

Happy new safe owner
written by JP on March 20, 2017
I had my weapons in cases and always locked but it was a hassle. I also had my documents in a small fire safe. Its mighty nice to have everything in one place and have better protection for both firearms and documents. I'm stoked.

written by mccar20a on March 13, 2017

Warranty, Trying to get discount code
written by hopalong on November 14, 2016
Great product

Great safe at a great value
written by Jason on October 25, 2016
Very impressed with the safe.

Really good safe
written by JB on September 9, 2016
This safe is really well built, I feel really good about putting my most important belongings inside for safe keeping.

Great Product
written by Bart on August 19, 2016
Shopped for three weeks for a safe. Bought from Liberty based on recommendation from several friends. Easy purchase, easy delivery and install. Great product!

Great safe at a great value!
written by Roger Rabbit on July 3, 2016
If you are looking for a good safe that won't cost you an arm and a leg but gets the job done this just might be the one for you.

Centurion safe
written by James on June 20, 2016
This safe is made in USA with a life time warranty, worth every penny..

written by Casey Workman on May 7, 2016

written by Camshaft on April 10, 2016

Everything it was advertised to be!
written by Harley D on February 14, 2016
The overall quality seems to be very good! It has plenty of storage for the guns I have and plenty of room for other valuables. I would recommend this safe for someone that wants good theift protection on a budget!

Outlet Purchase
written by Aaron Behm on December 4, 2015
Stopped by the Outlet Shop in American Fork, UT. Found a great deal, great customer service, and got exactly what I was looking for!

For the love of Liberty
written by Brady (not the deflator) on November 2, 2015
After loading up my safe, and getting familiar with it. I am very pleased with my purchase. We didn't want a massive safe that we would have to move, but this safe seems so big on the inside. The quality of manufacturing and assembly are incredible. I will be buying Liberty again!

A good, economical product
written by garythegrim on September 23, 2015
I don't own a huge number of firearms and don't have a lot of space to store what I do have securely. I reviewed the specifications of several gun safes on-line and found that Liberty had a product that couldn't have met my requirements and accommodated my limitations more precisely. No other manufacturer or dealer quite seemed to have units that came in the dimensions I needed, offered convenient delivery options, and had the quality I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. It would be easy for me to award my safe five stars but for one thing: If you select a unit with a regular, old fashioned combination lock, be aware that the combination can shift in shipping. That happened with me BUT both the dealer and Liberty Customer Service have been superbly responsive in curing my problem which, for the record, I've come to understand is fairly common and easily correctable.

Very Good for the price
written by Mike on December 30, 2014
Very good for the price.

Best value available
written by Fred on October 25, 2014
Shopped online, visited a store that had many brands to check out, the only safe in my price range ($1,000.00 or less) that didn't have sloppy dials and didn't wreak of China was the Liberty brand. The safe just felt solid and not tinny. The dial is not cheap plastic and the numbers line up well, easy to read. The combination dial is interchangeable with an electronic lock should I ever prefer that. The handle is also interchangeable with the fancy spoke handle for about $35.00. It is drilled and plugged on the outside bottom corner for later installation of an interior power supply for lights and dehumidifier etc. Too bad I stashed it in a closet because it is quite handsome. The size (18 gun) fit through a closet door that my wife insisted that it wouldn't go through, and into a very compact space. Bottom line...It's kind of like a Jeep, once you have the basics, you can customize it to your hearts content.

written by B. smith on September 13, 2014
Easy mounting with pre drilled holes. Smooth operating combination lock. I did not have to pay high price for a safe with a great fire rating.

Nice Safe.
written by Brian on July 27, 2014
Good safe for the money. Made in USA. I only buy the Chinese crap as a last resort.

Fits my basic requirements
written by Chief B on May 12, 2014
I needed basic minimal protection. My home has supervised fire detection and intrusion detection. Couple that with the fire department being close by means 30 minute protection is ideal. The safe weight means no one will be walking off with it before the LEOs arrive. Buying anything else nicer would be overkill and a waste.

Excellent Safe!
written by Paisano D'talia on April 8, 2014
This safe is an excellent balance of functionality and price. I would reccomend it to anyone looking for super valuables protection, dealer service, and smart looks.

Outstanding
written by Andrew on April 7, 2014
This is the first safe I have ever purchased. I now feel extremely safe leaving my valuable firearms, gold, silver, and other valuables home alone without fear of theft, loss, or fire. I love that this safe is built in the USA and in my home state of Utah.

Excellent Safe
written by J.R. on March 11, 2014
Good Quality and everything you expect in the product.

great safe
written by joe smith on February 12, 2014
I love this safe

Great Value
written by Chicago bears fan on January 29, 2014
This safe had all of the features that I was looking for at the price that I wanted to spend. What made me choose this Liberty Safe over their competitors was the fact that the safe is made in the USA and it has Liberty Safes lifetime warranty. I am very pleased with the purchase.

NICE!
written by ringokelly on January 20, 2014
Great safe, easy to use and nice interior. Great value for the money.

Amazing!
written by Mac Daddy on January 13, 2014
Simply amazing!

Great Price, Easy Installation and Simple Operation
written by Darlington on July 31, 2013
This is American made. I have been looking for a safe to secure my firearms and valuables since my daughter turned five years old and has gotten more curious about shooting and guns.

I don't have a large number of rifles; just enough to hunt every species and every season. This safe offers a great layout and was easy enough for me to haul into place by myself. The lock feels secure and well built. I have room to grow my collection if needed. What more do you need in a hobby hunter's safe?