Safe Factory Outlet Utah, LLC
380 E. 620 S. Ste E
American Fork, UT 84003
801-756-7977 

Monday-Friday  - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday - 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


Liberty's FATBOY Jr is the hot priced, wide-body safe that holds UP TO 48 GUNS! The FATBOY Jr. has the same security and fire package as the Colonial, including 60 minutes of fire protection. Rest assured, when you're looking for a wide-body safe, at a great price, and storing lots of guns...it's the FATBOY Jr. by Liberty!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,699
Payments starting as low as $38.65 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 28 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
26
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Awesome safe
written by Bryce Buhler on May 3, 2018
I don't really trust the banks so I use mine as a bank saving my money when I bought this safe it was all I expected ?+ some I am very happy with it and you will be to this fat boys are awesome I'm definitely going to need help get it out of my basement when the time comes they are heavy And durable you cannot go wrong with These safes

written by Blake Stevens on April 15, 2018

Not Fancy but Adequate
written by The Original Fatboy on February 15, 2018
Great safe for the price. No bells and whistles and not the same level of security as some of the more expensive models, but this will keep out anyone who isn't a professional at breaking into safes. Lifetime warranty and made in the USA are just added bonuses.

Couldn't have asked for a better safe!
written by Doubleot on February 14, 2018
Ample space, great quality and finish! Couldn't have asked for a better safe!

Excellent Safe
written by Screaming_Reels_556 on October 26, 2017
Looked for a long time trying to find the right safe, the Fatboy Jr satisfied all my needs. Hopefully I out grow it and need to get another.

Bluie Cactus Ranch
written by CEO Blue cactus ranch on June 1, 2017
Very perfect size well built best value in safes

Thank you liberty safe
written by Cain Delgado on May 12, 2017
Love the size and the look of it, thank you guys for all the hard work kee it going

Fatboy jr.
written by Liberty lover on April 6, 2017
the salesman was great at helping us understand the differences in all the safes while trying to pick out the safe we wanted, the delivery service was great as well after we had chosen the fatboy jr.

written by Ts on March 12, 2017

Excellent Quality
written by J. Northland on February 28, 2017
The Fatboy Jr is a great safe. Excellent fit and finish inside and out. Highly recommended.

Great Safe
written by Tom on January 24, 2017
Great Safe

Great Safe Great Price
written by Adam on January 19, 2017
This is a Great safe, it is affordable and the quality is second to none. very happy with my purchase, no regrets.

written by Duane on December 27, 2016

Fatboy Jr
written by Utah Token Collector on December 3, 2016
Seem to be a good safe and is very secure. Great addition to my home office.

WillPJrUT
written by Bill One on January 3, 2016
Top USA quality safe.

Great safe and service
written by Fat on December 29, 2015
I have done lots of research on safe and this is the best bang for your buck. It is built way better than other imported safes that claim to have same fire ratings and you can actually talk to a person when you need customer service

Shane
written by Shane on December 23, 2015
Great workmanship. Like all the add on features but really like the price. First time owner so I looked at many safes but always kept coming back to the Liberty safe.

Liberty Safes Are Great
written by Westernjam on October 31, 2015
I think Liberty Safes is the best made in the USA. They have all kinds, sizes and shapes with all the accessories that most people would need. I love my Fatboy Jr it has the room I need for all my paper work and my handguns and rifles and jewelry. Thanks for the great work on your safes

written by Bubba on June 15, 2015
Ask me in the future when I get it set up and loaded, sorry!

Great safe for the $
written by Utes 1 on July 23, 2014
After taking time to thoroughly research several types and brands of safes, I ultimately settled on the Fatboy Jr. This safe provides room for multiple rifles, handguns, and ammunition, and is priced competitively to competition, with more features.

Safe Factory Outlet in Utah was professional and courteous to deal with. They also had a more extensive selection than other retail stores, and the individual I worked with (Ryan) was more knowledgeable with the products benefits and features. Due to the size and weight, I'm glad I had the safe delivered and installed (bolted to the ground) by Safe Factory Outlet. The delivery was seamless, and the safe arrived in good (new) condition.

Fantastic Fatboy Jr!
written by Christine M. on February 8, 2014
Love my Fatboy Jr.! He's strong, handsome, stands guard at all times, protects what is important to me, and just like me, he was made in the USA!

Sexy Safe!
written by Big Sexy! on January 15, 2014
I have this in my garage against a side wall and d***!, it looks good. If my house catches on fire or someone tries to rob me I will post another review on how well it holds up, but if it holds up as good as it looks, it should be very good.

No worries now!
written by Brett on October 12, 2013
Finally I feel safe taking off for a weekend and not worrying that my guns may get stolen. I really like how quick I can open the digital combo. I had a mechanical lock but it was hard to see and took too long to open. I called Ryan and he sent his team out to swap the lock to a digital, great move and I love this safe. Adjustable shelfs are the only way to go.

Thanks Safe Factory Outlet Utah and thanks Liberty.

Great safe!

Great Price and Features
written by Carl J. on October 9, 2013
Price and features can't be beat.

Good Combo
written by Harvey Mushman on September 9, 2013
Good Combination of size, features and price!

Perfect
written by Thunder Bill on April 1, 2013
Perfect size and value. Just what I was looking for!

Liberty Fatboy jr 2012
written by Brandon on November 10, 2012
The price, the size and the quality is exactly what I was looking for.

Great safe for a great price.
written by Maxximuss on July 31, 2012
This was the best safe I could find for the price. It comes with a life time warranty and was made in America. It was the best safe of its size for the money.