Safe Factory Outlet Utah, LLC
380 E. 620 S. Ste E
American Fork, UT 84003
801-756-7977 

Monday-Friday  - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday - 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Made in the USA

National Magnum

World Class Style and Security


National Security Magnum safes are a perfect blend of superior security and Old-West styling. We put all of our expertise into making these safes the finest in America. The finest features with unmatched elegance, the National Magnum is in a league of its own!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $4,499
Payments starting as low as $102.34 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your National Magnum

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Magnum Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 11 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
9
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

great safe
written by jetwash on December 3, 2017
the color really sold it for my wife. we got the champagne color. we love all the features about it. loved all the pockets, and the spots to place the items.
I would make a suggestion to put in a metal plate for one side of the bottom so that if you have ammo in it that the shelf doesn't break due to being so heavy. this would really help. and the put the color over it so you dont notice the plate or have painted the color of the safe. love that this is life time warranty and ease a peace of mind for me and my wife.
thanks

The perfect asset for any family
written by Jared O. on November 29, 2016
Guns, birth certificates, passports, special pictures and data files, family heirlooms and precious journals and other memorabilia needs to be protected. It's such a nominal thing to buy the best safe on the market to protect the special and important items in your life. Get a safe. Get the best safe. Get a Liberty safe. Buy the highest grade one that they have. You won't regret it and you will sleep better at night knowing you are protecting your family. If you can't replace it, protect it.

Jared O.


50 Magnum
written by Scooter33 on October 8, 2016
Great safe at a great price!

Made in the USA and excellent production and quality
written by Gmann on February 15, 2016

Good safe and functional product
written by Satisfied New Safe Owner on January 27, 2016
Overall we are very pleased with our purchase. Color selections were good which made the wife happier about the decision to get a safe. The combination lock is easy to use but at times wish we opted for the electronic lock. It's not a big issue as it is not accessed everyday and it is probably more reliable than an electronic one in the long run. Plus there is something classic about it.

The interior design is very functional and flexible. I would rate it 5 stars if the price point was a bit lower and it was delivered in December like we were told it should have been available. We also have not received the free personal vault I sent in before the end of the year so our experience is not perfect.

If you are planning on putting a live backup drive or NAS inside to protect your photo's and documents from a possible fire it does get rather warm inside the safe when it is shut so you will have to find an alternative solution for storing heat sensitive items.

I am sure it will be a great safe over the years and Liberty has a good reputation so we don't expect any issues. In the end I am glad we finally have one. I have been wanting to do this for years! Good piece of mind leaving for the day and not having to worry much about what might be missing someday when we come home.

Great safe!
written by Dadofnine on March 23, 2015
Purchased a used Presidential Safe from a dealer that someone has traded in for a larger Presidential. It is 4 years old and looks and works flawlessly.

Interesting outcome
written by Silence Dogood on February 22, 2014
I ordered a Presidential 25 (White). When the delivery men took off the box and protective covering (inside my house), Liberty had delivered a National Security Magnum (White) instead. The color matched and the specifications were identical. I liked the door swing with the exterior hinges so I didn't complain (plus it was difficult getting it in my house with a very thick rug!). The top of the safe was covered with a thick layer of dust so I assume that Liberty delivered an in-stock equivalent safe given that my order was in process over 60 days (Christmas holidays).

So I can't really review a Presidential Series safe ... but the National Security Magnum is real nice. The lighting accessory is a must. There is no way to tell if the upgraded Peet dehumidifier was really working -but I hope so. A very high quality safe and I am happy with what I received.

What a beauty!
written by Dairyman on January 28, 2014
We have had our safe for a little over one month now. It exceeded our expectations. We are very pleased with everything about it. It looks, works and functions great. I would recommend it to anyone.

National 40
written by Colorado Proud on January 10, 2013
I am proud to own such a fine US made product that has not been outsourced. Both the dealer and manufacturer have been very professional regarding service.

Beautiful
written by August West on December 21, 2012
Love the feathered champagne color against the black chrome hardware. Value was good against other high end safes

The Safe is safe
written by glc on December 11, 2012
nice safe